Welcome to Charlie’s X-America Blog

Thanks for joining me!

I’ll be heading across the USA 3 June – 24 July 2018.   Below is my detailed itinerary:

0 San Francisco Saturday, June 2, 2018 Holiday Inn Express, 1250 Bayshore Hwy., Burlingame, CA 94010
1 Vallejo Sunday, June 3, 2018 Inn & Suites at Discovery Kingdom, 1596 Fairgrounds Dr., Vallejo, CA 94591
2 Sacramento Monday, June 4, 2018 Best Western Sandman, 236 Jibboom St., Sacramento, CA 95814
3 Auburn Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Best Western Golden Key, 13450 Lincoln Way, Auburn, CA 95603
4 Truckee Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Best Western Plus, 11331 Brockway Rd., Truckee, CA 96161
5 Sparks Thursday, June 7, 2018 Holiday Inn, 55 East Nugget Ave., Sparks, NV 89431
6 Lovelock Friday, June 8, 2018 C Punch Inn & Casino, P.O. Box 56, Lovelock, NV 89419
7 Winnemucca Saturday, June 9, 2018 Best Western, 921 W. Winnemucca Blvd., Winnemucca, NV 89445
8 Battle Mountain Sunday, June 10, 2018 Super 8, 825 Super 8 Dr., Battle Mountain, NV 89820
9 Elko Monday, June 11, 2018 Best Western, 1930 Idaho St., Elko, NV 89801
10 Wendover Tuesday, June 12, 2018 The Rainbow, 1045 Wendover Blvd., Wendover, NV 89883
11 Salt Lake City Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Four Points Sheraton SLC Airport, 200 N. Admiral Byrd Rd.,
12 Salt Lake City (Rest) Thursday, June 14, 2018 Four Points Sheraton SLC Airport, 200 N. Admiral Byrd Rd
13 Provo Friday, June 15, 2018 Fairfield Inn – Provo, 1515 S. University Ave., Provo, UT 84601
14 Price Saturday, June 16, 2018 Ramada Inn, 838 Westwood Blvd., Price, UT 84501
15 Green River Sunday, June 17, 2018 Holiday Inn Express, P.O. Box 659, Green River, UT 84525
16 Fruita Monday, June 18, 2018 Comfort Inn, 400 Jurassic Ave., Fruita, CO 81521
17 Montrose Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Stay Wise Inn, 2100 East Main St., Montrose, CO 81401
18 Gunnison Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Holiday Inn Express, 910 E. Tomichi Ave., Gunnison, CO 81230
19 Salida Thursday, June 21, 2018 Comfort Inn, 315 E. Rainbow Blvd.-US 50, Salida, CO 81201-2701
20 Pueblo Friday, June 22, 2018 Holiday Inn Express, 4530 Dillon Dr., Pueblo, CO 81008
21 Pueblo (Rest) Saturday, June 23, 2018 Holiday Inn Express, 4530 Dillon Dr., Pueblo, CO 81008
22 Lamar Sunday, June 24, 2018 Holiday Inn Express, 1304 N. Main St., Lamar, CO 81052
23 Garden City Monday, June 25, 2018 Comfort Inn, 2608 E. Kansas Ave., Garden City, KS 67846
24 Dodge City Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Best Western Plus, 506 N. 14th Ave., Dodge City, KS 67801
25 Great Bend Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Comfort Inn, 911 Grant St., Great Bend, KS 67530
26 McPherson Thursday, June 28, 2018 Best Western Holiday Manor, 2211 E. Kansas Ave., McPherson, KS 67460
27 Abilene Friday, June 29, 2018 Holiday Inn Express, 110 E. Lafayette Ave., Abilene, KS 67410
28 Topeka Saturday, June 30, 2018 Holiday Inn Express, 901 SW Robinson Ave, Topeka, KS 66606
29 St. Joseph Sunday, July 1, 2018 Drury Inn, 4213 Frederick Blvd., St. Joseph, MO 64506
30 St. Joseph (Rest) Monday, July 2, 2018 Drury Inn, 4213 Frederick Blvd., St. Joseph, MO 64506
31 Chillicothe Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Comfort Inn & Suites, 250 Business 36, Chillicothe, MO 64601
32 Kirksville Wednesday, July 4, 2018 University Inn & Suites, 2702 S. Franklin St., Kirksville, MO 63501
33 Quincy Thursday, July 5, 2018 Comfort Inn, 4122 Broadway, Quincy, IL 62305
34 Springfield Friday, July 6, 2018 Drury Inn, 3180 S. Dirksen Pkwy., Springfield, IL 62703
35 Champaign Saturday, July 7, 2018 Drury Inn & Suites, 905 W. Anthony Dr., Champaign, IL 61821
36 Crawfordsville Sunday, July 8, 2018 Holiday Inn Express, 2506 Lafayette Rd., Crawfordsville, IN 47933
37 Indianapolis Monday, July 9, 2018 Holiday Inn, 515 S. West St., Indianapolis, IN 46225
38 Indianapolis (Rest) Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Holiday Inn, 515 S. West St., Indianapolis, IN 46225
39 Richmond Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Best Western Classic Inn, 533 W. Eaton Pike, Richmond, IN 47374
40 Marysville Thursday, July 12, 2018 Comfort Inn, 16420 Allenby Dr., Marysville, OH 43040
41 Wooster Friday, July 13, 2018 Best Western, 243 E. Liberty St., Wooster, OH 44691
42 Niles Saturday, July 14, 2018 Country Inn Youngstown West, 5570 Interstate Blvd., Youngstown, OH 44515
43 Erie Sunday, July 15, 2018 Comfort Inn Presque Isle, 3041 West 12th St., Erie, PA 16501
44 Buffalo Monday, July 16, 2018 Holiday Inn Express & Suites, 601 Main Street, Buffalo, NY 14203
45 Buffalo (Rest) Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Holiday Inn Express & Suites, 601 Main Street, Buffalo, NY 14203
46 Canandaigua Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Holiday Inn Express, 330 Eastern Blvd., Canandaigua, NY 14424
47 Liverpool Thursday, July 19, 2018 Hampton Inn, 1305 Buckley Rd., N. Syracuse, NY 13212
48 Little Falls Friday, July 20, 2018 Travelodge, 20 Albany St., Little Falls, NY 13365
49 Latham Saturday, July 21, 2018 Holiday Inn Express, 400 Old Loudon Rd., Latham, NY 12110
50 Brattleboro Sunday, July 22, 2018 Holiday Inn Express, 100 Chickering Dr., Brattleboro, VT 05301
51 Manchester Monday, July 23, 2018 Comfort Inn, 298 Queen City Ave., Manchester, NH 03102
52 Portsmouth Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Anchorage Inn & Suites, 417 Woodbury Ave., Portsmouth, NH 03801

 

One thought on “Welcome to Charlie’s X-America Blog

  1. Charlie,

    just read your blog. love your dedication. keep posting.
    Bad Student? liar. if you were, I hate to think of what I was.

    I have calendared your indy dates. I hope to ride with you at some point.

    I am fat and lazy. had some knee surgery last sept,

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s